Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

brazilliancandy

31 year old woman | Newton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in Massachusetts, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Some people would say I am passionate,...

In her own words

Some people would say I am passionate, sensual, and funny. I am looking for a man that is spiritual, adventurous, down to earth, great sense of humor, goodlooking and committed with morals. . If you are funny, relaxed, have old values and love a woman that is exotic and stands out then you are the man for me. If you are selfish think you are god gift and perfect you are not the man for me. I am old fashion I like to clean, cook love a man that knows what he wants not timid and shy.looking for someone special not perfect no such thing we should be able to laugh together and just have fun. I do have a preference someone with style nice eyes, and kissable full lips.I am not going to settle.. I am a passionate lover so I don't just sleep around. Message me if you are interested winks are a waste of time if your interested in someone! I am tired of men that do not read my profile!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs not into cats! I like a man that is fit and stays in shape not a tool either lol . I am sorry not attractive to chubby,overweight, grey hair men.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California and hawaiii!!! I love going out to dinner,movies,concerts. Just saw kings of leon :)!

Favorite things

I love working out when I have tiime!. I also eat healthy someone that eats healthy would be nice I love to cook and take care of my man also ;)

For fun

I am very busy, in my free time I like to relax. Go out to eat, movies. I also love being spontaneous.

Last read

Dont have time to read! I usually read magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
As far as my partner dont care what he does as long as he is educated some kind of degree and has stable income.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I dont go to church everytday, but I do believe in faith . I would prefer someone that is spiritual you dont have to go to church. If you are agnostic please do not contact me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral