Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nitsujlw

34 year old man | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I hope you've had a great day! Life is tough sometimes, we can all use a good day!

In his own words

I am a Dad who works hard. I love my kids and put as much time as I can into making them happy! Family is one of the most important things in life, as is honesty and being able to trust the people you are close to. I try to be a 'good' person at all cost. No one likes to be hurt, so why not take the time to treat people well! Laughter and jokes should be a part of everyone's life. This life is too short to not enjoy things! I enjoy playing music and have played music most of my life. I like movies, college basketball, big game events, simply hanging out with friends, and taking the kids out to the park, and beach... I'm a simple southern guy... but I have many interests and I have been called Metro once or twice! I like photography and art, as well as going to the more classy things sometimes. I'm decently 'well-rounded' i guess! My match would be flexible in most things, stable in her values, and willing to let her hair down when there's time! She would love music, movies, and being open to roll with life....bonus if she's musical herself! Beyond that, let's see!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't do much out do to my current schedule.......but I love taking the kids to the park, eating, going out for walks on the jetty/beach.....

College

Cape Fear Community College, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Music, Playing Guitar/Piano, Video Games with the kids, Star Wars/scifi and old cheesy Kung Fu movies.......Chipotle......

For fun

I like going to movies, I love concerts, although I haven't found a good local spot to hear bands in St Lucie Co! I'm up for pretty much anything that's interesting.....I play guitar in a band and I play/ lead music at church...

Last read

Don't read much except devotional material and blogs from time to time......tech blogs, music blogs, online car journals....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Home Medical Services
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I try to stay pretty grounded in my conservative christian values.....although I'm open to discuss different points of view. I lead worship at a church here in St. Lucie Co.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree