Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
First of all... I am a very funny guy. You...

In his own words

First of all... I am a very funny guy. You will laugh when you're with me g'teed! MY LIKES: biking in the spring, camp fires, DVD with a couch, blankie and friend, antiquing, art, architecture, sunken/buried treasures (ala Indiana Jones) MY QUALITIES: (See: Boy Scout motto) intelligent, witty, confident, loyal, trustworthy, honest hard working, financially sound, gainfully employed. I DO: like long kisses you can feel down to your toes, like your arm inside mine, and more... ;) WHERE I LIVE: 90 minutes from Yosemite, 3 hours from Haight / Ashbury, 3 hours from the Rose Bowl, 2.5 hours from the Pacific Ocean and 5 minutes from the best cheeseburger in the Western Hemisphere. WHAT MAKES ME HAPPY: dogs...someone I love holding my hand...dogs....children squealing/playing with reckless abandon... a woman's smile aimed only at and dogs climbing all over me on the grass... a big dining table with good food, friends and funny stories. WHAT SCARES ME: Big hair, profiles that say, "I love to laugh" (as opposed too not liking to laugh???), a photo with you and all 4 of your "blonde girlfriends" and the caption reads.... "I'm the blonde" (there's a joke there someplace). MY HEART: I am a Christian. Ultimately I am looking for a partner interested in sharing the same faith. I like to volunteer and help friends out. I love children and when within my power always want to see that they are loved and protected. PERFECT DATE(S): Date ideas: Cute, little cafe in Sausalito? Clam chowder in Morro Bay? Picnic in the Sierras? Watching the sun go down anytime? Dinner at my place [complete with my fudge pie - shouldn't drive for a few hours after having it - too intoxicating]? Yosemite Valley floor bike ride? Wine, cheese 'n apples at a concert in the park? Hike in wooded foothills? How 'bout some mexican food and tangy margaritas? Please do not contact me if you do NOT have a photo posted or are over 60 years old or are mean.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hot tub, the desert, volcano

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference