
Brat4325

38 year old woman | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain!

In her own words

Who I am looking for: I have a pretty good handle on what I am looking for, I do not ask for anything I am not able to give in return and I do not think I ask for too much. It is very simple, I am looking for a man who is loyal, honest, has a sense of humor, respectful, must love dogs, knows what he wants and is not afraid to go after it! Of course I would like someone that is employed with their own mode of transportation and does not live in a bedroom at their parents. Other than that, I do not care what you do as long as you are happy doing it! About me: I travel from Vero Beach to Jacksonville for work and stay in Jax for a week out of every month, I keep pretty busy! I have a large family and they all live locally so I spend as much time with my nieces as I can, I have grown up in this area and have a lot of close friends who I also try to see at least once every couple weeks. We have girl's night in where we will watch movies, drink wine and catch up on things (aka GOSSIP!) I am not saying I do not have time to date, I do and will make time for the right man...I am a firm believer in spending time with someone who makes you want to be better. My life is pretty great and I am blessed to have so many wonderful people in it! With that said, obviously I would not be on here if I did not think it could be just a tad bit better with a wonderful, respectful, loving and funny man by my side! :) So, that's all I have for now, if I tell you everything then there would be nothing to talk about!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not go out to bars much anymore but when i do, it is typically Dexter's in Lake Mary and surrounding places like Liam's and Fishbones...

Favorite things

Scary movies!!!! Cuddling on rainy days, being outside on beautiful days doing anything! I love to laugh and make people laugh!

For fun

I love the beach and movies. I usually get my 11 year old niece a couple times a month and we do whatever she wants...

Last read

Storm of Swords (Game of Thrones book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference