
Gr8Guy5446

34 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles of Tustin, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Truth is, we never really grow up. We only masquerade as adults because that's what we are supposed to do!

In his own words

A bit about me... - Concerts check in at over 100 ticketed shows and I have been known to go without much notice. - There are a few islands in my family which make for the best vacations ever! - Art is a hobby of mine. I have commissioned art work in a city building, done some toy modeling and even have designed a few logos for local businesses. - Most of my friends I have had for almost 20 years. - I've played guitar since I was 12, am self taught and am a patient teacher. - I have one dance move, but with a little encouragement I'll be out there with you embarrassing myself in no time. - I'm not as conservative as I come off, but not as wild as some of my friends might have you believe. - I have a kitchen full of tools and I know how to use them! -Ducks season seat holder! I am genuinely a big hearted guy with quick wit and a charming demeanor. I make time for the things and people that are important to me. I rock random acts of kindness and often remember things you wouldn't have expected me to remember. If you are within sight you will know chivalry is not dead. I don't have roommates or any pets at the moment. I don't really expect this to change soon, but my next pet will definitely be a dog. I’d love to raise a Boxer or Dachshund from a puppy or rescue a random mutt. I take care of myself and definitely prefer simple and neat. I have a professional job so I’m no stranger to a tie, but am definitely a t-shirt and jeans type of man. A Saturday with my girl... She would wake up with me around 8:30 on Saturday morning (wearing my T, of course) to put on the coffee, but quickly back to bed because it's my turn to create in the kitchen. I'm no stranger to getting up and making fresh berry scones from scratch...and always find a way to work in BACON. (duh!) Since we got up at a decent hour and we're in no rush, maybe we catch a movie (Her pick, naturally, but serious bonus points if she chooses to just finish the Comedy Central throwback that's on TV) or just lounge around on the patio reading or listening to a few tunes. Whether it's her family n’ friends, or mine, an afternoon BBQ would rock. I'll be sure to impress everyone with my sweet grilling skills and she would charm them with her kind smile (or maybe her famous cupcakes) and new sun dress she looks so amazing in. We're a casual couple, but we're also up for a formal occasion (It helps that I'm always presentable). This well groomed, self-sufficient fellow requires very little maintenance. We may even grab a couple friends and head off to a concert at the Hollywood Bowl, Verizon, or maybe The Galaxy; and try that new gastro pub we Yelped earlier. Good music, great stories, delicious brews, and plenty of laughs. Then, back home. She’s looking for another T while we settle in for a competitive video/board game session. ;) The next Saturday…? Maybe we'll try something new. Let's have an adventure. Maybe take a drive for a quick get away? Not to worry she’s got this!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't currently have any pets. I am good with just about any animal and I have owned dogs, cats and reptiles. I even spent a few summers working with horses.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good music! Have traveled: NY, UT, TX, MA, VA, NC, FL, NM, HI, AZ, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Ireland, Canada Will Travel to: Anywhere

Favorite things

Bones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Simpsons, NOFX, Blink (the good stuff), Metallica, Megadeth, Phish, The Grateful Dead, Nas, Tribe Called Quest, KRS One, Goonies, Rules of Attraction and I sometimes play a game called StarCraft II

For fun

Movies, books, music (live & at home), TV, coffee shops, used book stores, museums, symphonies, conventions, road trips, weekend get aways, nights in the city, river trips, east coast vacations, snow, plays...danger.

Last read

R.E. Feist, Brom's "Child Theif", Sanderson, Tolkein, Douglass, Jordan, Cook, Williams, Paolini. I also have a pretty decent collection of books some over 100 yrs old like Les Miserables and Dr. Jekyl.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a business analyst and project coordinator for a large mutual fund company. I work in the retirement division. I love it and am very happy which I find makes life alot easier.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree