
FitCountryGirl1

23 year old woman | Poughkeepsie, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-25 within 50 miles of Hyde Park, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, Enjoy the possibility's...

In her own words

I'm full of energy, love sports, the gym, the beach, swimming, and the summer time. Respect is a big thing for me. I'm outgoing, fun, love to pretty much do anything, My best friend would say i was the life of a party, always happy, always smiling, laughing ect...Family is very important to me. I'm really easy to get along with. I love country music, love the country in general. I'm a country girl at heart. I listen to all types of music also but country is my number 1. I am also a home kinda girl, I like to stay home and relax a lot when I can. I'm looking for someone who loves to have fun, is always happy can make me laugh, smile, loves sports, the gym, swimming and the beach. Someone who is easy to get along with, Someone who DOESN'T LIE, CHEAT, HIDE TEXT MESSAGES, DELETE CALL HISTORY and someone who DOESN'T IGNORE ME...... Someone who likes to sit home and have a movie night, Just relax sometimes. I do not want someone who always busy never has time. I'm not into rushing thing's I prefer to take things slow and see where things go. I'm a tuff VERY independent person and it shows. I also b, I also don't have time for IMMATURE GAMES OR PEOPLE. Yes, I'm stuck in my way and I'm strict but i know what i want and need in my life. Im sorry if this is a little ruff, but to many people (guys/girls) have ruined MRS. NICE.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a dog she is a german shepherd/golden mix, I have a guinea pig also and two cat, there tons more animals but to many to list -lol-

Favorite hot spots

Bear Mtn, Outlook spots, Miniwaska, Mohunk Mtn, Mnt Beacon

For fun

Anything out doors, beach, sports, concerts pretty much anything, sit home relax, movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree