Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wilaminatina

28 year old woman | Lawrenceburg, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The only person you should try to be better than, is the person you were yesterday. :)

In her own words

I'm new to the online dating world. I've heard many horror stories but also some pretty awesome ones. I'm willing to give this a try because it's scary and i truly believe that stepping out from your comfort zone helps a person grow. If it's scary, you should probably give it a try ;) A little about me: I'm a bail agent and have been now for the past 4 years. I love my job and all the freedom i have with being my own boss. I try to be a positive person. When i find myself complaining and negative I try to find some good in whatever it is im unhappy about. Sometimes this can take a few hours or even days..haha. I think i'm hilarious (which I am), I can be very sarcastic and take pride in my witty comments. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm a pretty simple person, not hard to please other than being a complete neat freak. That can sometimes be a deal breaker with me. I think it's OCD, uncontrollable so it's not my fault. Dont judge. HA I'm not on this site because I am looking for someone right now. I don't need to have anyone. I am quite content with my life, however having someone to share your life with is a wonderful thing to have. I truly believe the world grows with love, true love.Love makes the world go round (cheesy but so true.) I think everyone is capable of finding it but people are lazy and settle with what and whom they are comfortable with, which is unfortunate. I haven't found it yet in my life so maybe stepping outside of my circle and comfort zone will lead me to someone who is lucky enough to find me!

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to travel: Wyoming has my soul, im convinced. I love it there. I also love anywhere with a beach..who doesnt?!

College

Xavier University, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

dialogue, reading, photogrpahy (new love) friends is by far the best television show to ever exist. greys anatomy, private practice, and nashville are my current favs. I'm addicted to the hunger games books...they are so great.

For fun

movies, dinner, shopping.

Last read

last read was 2nd hunger games book and I'm currently reading the last book. I'm going to be so sad when I'm done.. :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Bail Agent
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral