
CiriloJr

31 year old man | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello ladies, don't miss out on a great guy here haha!

In his own words

Hello, and thanks for checking out my profile !! Just a little about me and I'll keep it short. I'm originally from Southern California, lived there for 20 yrs, then moved out here in Arizona to pursue my career in Automotive Technology. I don't have much family out here, most of them are still in California, but I do love the Arizona heat!! Lived in Arizona for about 8 yrs, and I don't see myself leaving this state! Got a great job working as a technician and renting a house out here in Maricopa, When it comes to who I'm looking for I'm not really a picky person at all, as long as she at least has a job and takes cares of herself, and doesn't bring no drama, then we're set lol.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chandler, I usually hang out there with my sister and law and my brother and friends. I also like to hang out in Casa grande sometimes with friends as well

College

Universal Technical Institute, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

I love music, I'm a huge fan of the EDM scene. I also love cars back then but not so much now since I don't have time or money to play with a new toy. I'm a huge video game nerd, but I'm not the best or a hardcore gamer, I was before though.

For fun

On my free time I love hanging out with my brother and friends on the weekends, or just hang out at home and watch netflix. I also work out with p90x :D, been on it for 2 yrs lost 85 lbs !!

Last read

Meh, yahoo.com



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Filipino, but I consider myself an Asian, makes things much easier.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
I studied under Automotive Technology