Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

D_Star1215

37 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Independent, well traveled woman looking for my match =)

In her own words

Ive tried this site a little over a year ago and really did not have much luck. I would love to meet a guy who likes to travel. Im an independent woman who would really enjoy spending time with a guy who has the same interests as myself. I do not play games and expect the same in return; life is just way too short for that kind of thing. Im not about the quantity of people in my life, rather, the quality of the people I choose to spend my time with. There are some truly amazing people out there and I am fortunate enough to know some. Maybe you are one of those people I have not had the pleasure of meeting yet =) A little more tid-bit's about me: -I seem to have a Starbuck's addiction ;) I prefer that over DD, but if Im desperate, Ill settle for it ;) -I grew up here in Syracuse. I love it from May to October, then it gets a little sketchy. Im not really into the cold weather or snow. -Ive tried skiing and it was pretty much a disaster. Ill let you go skiing and Ill stay in the lodge drinking hot cocoa =) -I just recently went parasailing in Hawaii and zip lining in the DR. I like an adventure! -Im not a drinker, but I like a variety of things. I like wine, white or red and some beers. Blue Moon is yummy (with the orange or course) and I just newly discovered Guiness (I know, Im a little behind the times-lol -Im a sucker for a great smile =) -And most importantly, I am looking for something real, so if you are as well, please message me. Look forward to chatting =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Martha's Vineyard, Adirondacks and the Finger Lakes for wine tours =)

College

State University of New York College of Agriculture and Technology at Morrisville, Morrisville, NY

Favorite things

I am a girly girl, so I like certain shows like Project Runway and What not to Wear. However, I also love CSI, Criminal Minds, Scrubs....just recently started watching Billy the Exterminator. Also LOVE thunder storms! =)

For fun

I love to travel...Ive been on cruises, to an all-inclusive in the DR and most recently to Hawaii. Italy is hopefully soon...

Last read

I love to read a book series. recently read the '50 Shades of Grey' books and can I say 'oh my....' Im going to start reading the books that the show 'Bones' is based off of. Ive read all the books True Blood is based off of, too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am the clinical admin. assist. to the chairman of neurosurgery at one of our local hospitals. I worked for the dept for 10 yrs and left for 1 1/2 yrs, but I just recently came back. Really enjoy what I do =)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral