
Foodie4life13

30 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 10 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to NYC from Philly a few weeks ago....

In her own words

I moved to NYC from Philly a few weeks ago. Looking to meet new people and explore this awesome city. I'm in medical residency and enjoy going on adventures whenever I get the chance. It would be great to meet that special someone in the process and have someone to share these moments with. I am not currently subscribed to match but plan on it once I get fully settled in within the next week or two. Feel free to say hello and ask me any questions you might have :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I've never owned a pet, but most of my friends have dogs and I really like them . Not such a huge fan of cats, I guess the fact that I'm allergic to them doesn't help much, lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Philly: Amada, Barbuzzo, IndeBlue, Distrito, Frankford Hall, Monk's Cafe, Beau Monde, Devil's Den, Brü and soo many more! Anything in NYC. Looking forward to traveling the world soon.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends; Reading; Reality TV and competition shows like Amazing Race and Top Chef are a guilty pleasure; TV Shows: Mindy Project, Super Fun Night, Grey's Anatomy; Movies: anything comedy and no scary movies

For fun

A good happy hour; throwing down like Bobby Flay in the kitchen; random road trips and other adventures; hanging out with family and friends; learning new things; biking around the city; recently joined a CrossFit box and love it!

Last read

I'm usually reading something medical, it just comes with the work territory. Leisurely, I'm currently reading The Goldfinch. Books I've recently read are Wild,The Misremembered Man , Cutting for Stone, Complications, and The House of God.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a resident in NYC.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Haitian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's Degree in Biomedical Sciences which I completed before medical school. I graduated from Medical School in New Jersey.