
asingularity7

39 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Click here to check out

In his own words

I'm smart, fun and laid back. I’m passionate about what I do, what I like to do and what I want to do. I care about a few things (aside from my family, friends and the third world): snowboarding in powder; live music; contemporary art; traveling to places I can't pronounce; food from places I can't pronounce; and the Heisenberg Uncertainty principle. That last one? It means the world's a random place and two particles (i. e. people) can’t interact without having an effect on each other. In other words, I’m ready to be moved. Are you? You’re cool, smart. Cute and sexy at the same time. You've got style. You smell good. You're curious and like to think about things. You’ll check out new places or experiences with me. You care. And, you know how to move when we go see Radiohead play in the park.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I travel a lot and I've lived in other countries, so here goes. The French Alps. Place des Voges. Thorsmork, Iceland. Sapa, Vietnam. The Dalmatian coast, Croatia. Komodo National Park, Indonesia. The back of your neck.

Favorite things

Fresh powder days, 80's new wave music, sushi in Tokyo, BDDW woodwork, the Office, Olafur Elliason, The XX

For fun

Snowboarding, windsurfing, hiking. Chelsea art galleries. Outdoor concerts. Argentine tango. Observing astronomical phenomena. Observing NYC human phenomena.

Last read

A novel called “Blindness.” Read it, it's good. Last good movie? Zero Dark Thirty.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am Ivy-League educated and have a doctorate degree. But, don’t worry, I’m pretty down to earth. I also have an interesting job in finance.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral