Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am easy going, like to work out, stay in...

In his own words

I am easy going, like to work out, stay in shape, I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, food can be a weakness :) however it's mostly under control. I am comfortable in slacks or shorts, I like to go out or stay in. I like live sporting events or art museums. I think beauty is in the eye of the beholder and that it's better to have loved and lost than to never have loved. I believe in stopping to smell the roses and to do more of what makes you happy. I love learning or helping others. I have a soft spot for the underdogs, I can laugh and joke around and at the same time get choked up by something that touches me. I like racing, running, triathlons, soccer, football, basketball, spontaneous trips, traveling, exploring in Florida, the USA (some of my favorite states are California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada and Florida of course) or around the world (I've been to Asia and Europe), being a tourist or going off the beaten path is fun. I love listening to live music, going to the movies, eating out, drinking green tea (I rarely drink alcohol and happy to be the designated driver), I like trying all types of foods and restaurants, all the theme parks. I like to be adventurous, to a point. I am ambitious in kind of a laid back way. I am working on getting into graduate school, I have two bachelor degrees. I would love to get a PhD someday. I am an optimist at heart and I think there is a lot of fun and entertainment in the world, the glass is half full and I hope you think so too. I'm a techy so I like computers, electronics, gadgets, etc., and I can fix your computer, don't tell anyone that, Lol. I'm looking for chemistry, someone that likes the things that I do, can appreciate the simple things, is positive, has a sense of humor, has a good head on their shoulders, likes to be healthy, stay in shape and is attractive/cute.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Universal, Disney, Sea World, Park Avenue, South Beach

Favorite things

I love all of the Marvel movies and other blockbusters, I like indie and foreign films, I love the voice, I like to eat ethnic foods

For fun

I like to go sight seeing, visit theme parks, watch movies, concerts, travel, beaches, skiing/snowboarding, racing

Last read

I love to read on the internet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference