
Rainbow9791

39 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bonjour, Good Day! ๐Ÿ˜Š

In her own words

I would really love to find someone who is passionate. A lover of life. A person, who makes each day count, whether its reading a good book, enjoying the sunset, or traveling. I'm an affectionate person, with a big heart. I'm new to this website, ( last day on website will be 8/17/13) and I just moved to Las Vegas, NV. I'm a very open minded, friendly, and curious person. If I'm online and you would just like to talk to someone, send me a message, I'll text you back. I'm from the east coast, I love to meet people. That's one of the things I Love about my job, every single day I get to meet and help people from all over the world. I have an opportunity to show them, how Great Americans can be. I believe that it's important to have a spiritual need, faith, or a knowledge of a higher power. I know that if a man loves God, trusts, believes in his word, that man will know how to treat me good. I've helped raise at least 20 kids, being a nanny for so long. Two of them recently graduated from high school, I am so Proud. ๐Ÿ˜„ I would not be devastated if I didn't have any children of my own, but if I found a Wonderful man, we got married, he wanted some I would be cool with that ๐Ÿ˜Š I'm a hard working woman. I am a generous person, and I would never ask a man to do anything, I wasn't willing to do for him. I'm a one man woman, I am very loyal, put 100% of myself into a relationship. I'm looking for a long term committed relationship, because I feel that I'm worth it!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the Bellagio, to sight see and listening to classical music. Chilis, and TGIF are nice casual places to watch a game or eat. I enjoy swimming at the indoor pool, off of Bonzanza, and Las Vegas Blvd. I enjoy car shows, conventions.

College

Antelope Valley College, Lancaster, CA

Favorite things

I miss Game of Thrones, can't wait till next season. Zombie movies are pretty funny. Modern Family is Hiliarious! American Ninja Warrior, Get Out Alive w/ Bear are cool. I love to plan parties, cook. I need to get my boogie on, hee hee ๐Ÿ‘ฏ

For fun

I like 2 spend time w/ my nieces,nephews at their favorite place Chuck E Cheese. I luv dancing 2 all kinds of music at home, playing board games. I luv amusement parks.I went 2 DisneyWorld this year, Universal Studios Orlando last year in Nov.

Last read

Emeril's TV Dinners cookbook. ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿช๐Ÿ•๐ŸŸ๐Ÿ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿ—



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love to help people.๐Ÿ˜Š I work in customer service right now. I've worked for 4 yrs as an aide caring for people with special needs. I was a nanny for 15 yrs. I was born to be of service to others. ๐Ÿ˜ƒI love going on long walks on Sunday.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Back To Top ยป

Your note has been sent to Rainbow9791.

X

Rainbow9791 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

X

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »
X

In order to see her answer you must also answer.

X

In order to see her answers
you must also answer 3 questions.