Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EnjoyLiveDP

24 year old man | Morrison, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Click Me! I am what you are interested in, come have a look!

In his own words

My name is Devin and I'm looking for a woman that I can have a relationship with and not settle down so fast, enjoy life where it's at and see where it goes from there. I'm currently going to college about to finish up my second year. I just recently built a new mountain bike for these awesome mountain trails we have around here see the great views as well, I love to be as active as possible and try to get outside the house when I can while it's still warm. I also enjoy going to concerts around Denver just to have a fun time listen to great live music and drink some. I have a pretty good sense of humor I enjoy making people laugh smile, I feel life turns out better if everyone around you is having a great time. I also try to make other people feel better around me. I would like to get into a relationship that could make things better and also change it up and try different things. I love watching comedy movies and videos that make me smile and laugh because it makes me feel better and enjoy life better. A lot of my friends may consider me shy, but if I am interested in a woman then I will want to get to know them more and will become more talkative and more outgoing. I feel this site is a better way for me to find someone that I am really interested in because I am able to talk to this woman one-on-one. Email me if you're interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I use to own a Silky Terrier it was the best dog ever, had him for more then 10 years always hyper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii I was born there, Indiana, Rec center, Colorado Springs, Cali, Mexico.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite type of music is Rock, Hip-Hop, Dubstep, Electric, R&B, also enjoy older songs from 90s and some 80s music plus music that has a great beat or pretty much any other type of music I'll listen to doesn't bother me.

For fun

I am mostly up for anything like concerts, sports games, basketball, soccer, I love swimming, playing hockey, mountain biking, rocking climbing, fixing up my car, playing pool, drawing, and I would love to go skiing.

Last read

The Tin Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
A lot of different list of cultures.
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I'm working on getting my Bachelor's degree