
SJaney135

30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a Yankee girl, working on my southern charm

In her own words

I recently moved to Houston after spending several years abroad; I am enjoying the city and would love to have someone special to explore it with. I am a passionate person, I'm sarcastic and love to laugh. I am outgoing and consider myself extremely adaptable-- I can easily enjoy a night out dancing, a black tie affair, a dive bar or an evening in curled up with a book or good movie. I am dedicated to my career, invested in my community and my friends mean the world to me! I am a bit of an adventurer, I have lived in several countries and enjoy traveling and experiencing new things! I will try just about anything once. I am obsessed with yoga,bikram to be specific (90 minutes in a 105 degree room with 80% humidity=pure bliss), and love to cook! I am looking to date someone who is professional and who knows where they are headed. Having the ability to hold an intelligent conversation is a must- having an opinion even if it differs from mine IS attractive. I would like to spend time with someone who can have fun and isn't afraid to try new things. I am independent and drama free- life is too short to create conflict around the little things! I am not pushing for something super serious right away but would like someone I can spend time with and see what develops, if that sounds like you - I can't wait to chat! If you have any questions, feel free to ask :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am new to Houston so am still exploring the city to determine my favorite hot spots- maybe you can help! I have lived in NYC, Thailand, Australia, New Zealand and Korea- I love and miss each culture and the friends I made!

Favorite things

Wine, sushi, cooking, theater, museums, bikram yoga, hiking, the beach, movies and experiencing anything new

For fun

I am pretty easy going during my down time. I am flexible and enjoy exploring new things. I love to travel and have a bucket list of places left on my list. I also enjoy going out, movies, theater, museums, live music...

Last read

I am a media fiend and veraciously read news from all sources for work. When I am reading for fun- I prefer non-fiction as I feel there are plenty of truly compelling stories grounded in reality. My last read was Blood River.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in public relations and public affairs at a Houston agency. I am truly passionate about politics and telling the corporate stories of my clients through the media and other avenues.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree