Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Beardedman1955

58 year old man | Monrovia, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-57 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm sort of a 19th-century man living in the...

In his own words

I'm sort of a 19th-century man living in the 21st century against his will. The older the better usually works for me, and that includes movies, music, sports, history, and literature. I'm Berkeley educated, world-traveled, very tall, I go to the gym (even tho sometimes I wonder if it does much good), and am a glib and chronic man of letters. Oh--and making women laugh is like my 2nd-best thing.... I'm looking for a great-looking gal that is also smart and loves to learn. If you're not already a good kisser, I'll teach you. Love of travel is a plus. Need someone sexy, not boring. Duh. Someone low on drama, not sodden with it. Rare. Someone who will make my life easier, not harder. That's rare too. Heck, I don't know...I'll know it when I bump into it. I guess my expectations are kinda low of late. I'm flexible. Perhaps I'd settle for just a mammal...or at least a mollusk with a heart of gold. (I apologize for being a tad cynical....but to not be so would be like living in a dream world, wouldn't it? :)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

the racetrack is always a good day...any good French restaurant is always a good evening.

Favorite things

I love old movies, the older the better. Black and white even better. The best TV shows are The West Wing and The Dick Van Dyke Show. Rock music should be 60s and 70s. Country is fine, just don't tell anyone. I even like musicals....

Last read

The two novels i have read most recently are "YOU CAN'T GO HOME AGAIN" and "WHERE GODS GAMBLE" ....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Berkeley educated...