Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nikki0522

39 year old woman | Parsippany, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles of Fairfield, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In her own words

Honesty, respect, loyalty, and friendship are the essentials that I believe a relationship cannot succeed without. Without those attributes, there is no foundation for a relationship to stand on. I have been in my share of long term relationships, one that lasted 8 years-so I am definitely ready for the real deal! I tend to be attracted to the laid back, funny types but who should also be educated and career oriented. A guy with a "little bit" of an edge but still a bit conservative would fit me best. Someone who can rock out at a live show but who is also aware of what's going on in the world and pays attention. Please have an opinion too... Although I am very independent, I do like a lot of affection and please show me that chivalry is not dead. :) I get along with guys who are into listening to good music...Do you have a favorite band that shakes your foundation? What is better than jamming at a live show or sitting around a campfire with a beer or good wine listening to acoustic guitar? Some of my fav music- Alice in Chains, Pink Floyd, Phish, Chili Peppers, Janis Joplin, Jim Morrison, Smashing Pumpkins, Jack Johnson, STP, Greenday, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Soundgarden, Metallica, The Dead, Linkin Park, Pearl Jam, GNR, Jane's Addiction, Motley Crue, Eminem, Snoop, Beastie Boys, Godsmack, Sublime, Tom Petty, Bon Jovi, Billy Joel, Heart, Bruce, Gaga, Jewel, Pink, Alanis, Bob Marley, and many many more...(if you play an instrument , esp. bass or guitar then that is bonus points) I am also sports fan so that type of guy would definitely fit me best. I will never complain about the game being on. (Sunday football...Eagles and Jets fan...). I do the typical girl stuff but I can also get down and dirty with the best of them. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, although I may complain about breaking a nail in the process. I do have a strange obsession with wiffle ball... and I am a corn hole champion! If you are a guy who enjoys to cook, and especially if you're good, you already have me half way hooked! I am not a picky eater as I like basically everything. Will you cook for me? I promise I will clean up... Also, I am a big animal lover and I just don't understand people who "hate" animals. If you think we have a lot in common drop me a note. I am very open minded but I am looking to build a life with the right person. Random hook ups and casual dating are not on my agenda at this point in my life. If I peak your interest, then drop me a line. If not, then happy hunting! ps-If you are not into quality music or don't enjoy going to concerts/seeing live music that would stink!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I love ALL animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

rooftop lounges and sports bars, trendy restaurants, Hoboken, Morristown, Montclair, Jersey Shore (LBI-Shell, Point Pl), Cali, Ft Lauderdale, Boston, and of course Las Vegas. Who doesnt like Vegas? Bermuda, Jamaica, and Puerta Vallarta were great..

College

William Paterson University of New Jersey, Wayne, NJ

Favorite things

friends/family,YOGA, red wine, dart tournaments, Howard on Sirius, Blackjack, SUSHI, Coronas w lime, baseball games, tailgaiting, live music/outside venues; Broadway shows,The NFL (Fly Eagles Fly), good karma, being in love, girls night out, my cat

For fun

shooting darts, the beach, reading, Tiki bars, surf & turf, jacuzzi's, boating, having a softball catch, NFL Sundays, Phillies games, happy hour, hiking, camping, live bands, bowling, road trips, skydiving, bbq-ing, exploring, hanging w my girls

Last read

Mostly James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
College Admissions
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral