Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lohvarn

34 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a caring, affectionate, and hopelessly...

In his own words

I am a caring, affectionate, and hopelessly romantic guy looking for someone to talk to and spend time with—someone who finds enjoyment in simple things in life but who also wants to experience all that life has to offer. I enjoy downtime at home just watching a movie and cuddling, but I need someone who also wants to explore the world. I tend to be reserved until I feel comfortable with someone, but once I open up my sarcasm and silly jokes fly off the handle. I try to live life lightheartedly, but I also when to take things, such as my relationships, seriously.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don’t have any pets, but I used to have a white Pomeranian, and I’ve lived with cats, dogs and horses.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I prefer spending time where I can be around nature, or anywhere I can have a good conversation. I'll have a great day at the park, on hiking trails, or at the local coffee shop.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Intelligence, laughing, silliness, tenderness, love, meaningful conversations, sushi, beautiful scenery, Metric, Game of Thrones, running and writing (my passion since I was 9).

For fun

Hitting an unexplored trail for a day of hiking, taking in the gorgeous view at some remote overlook, having deep conversations, coming home to watch a funny or romantic movie, then lying down to relax and share some intimacy.

Last read

I'm reading A Song of Ice and Fire. I recently finished A Clash of Kings and I'm making my way through its sequel, A Storm of Swords. I don't read as much as I'd like (or as fast, rather!). Art and literature are a huge part of my life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
After working 12 years in IT, I decided the field was no longer fun or interesting to me, so in February 2013 I quit my job to pursue my childhood dream of becoming a novelist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Vietnam, but grew up in France and moved to the US to study. I got a job here after graduating, so I stayed!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I find open-mindedness in spirituality very important to a balanced life and the source of many insightful discussions. I'd rather not date someone who is inflexible in their set of their beliefs, be it atheism or a specific religion.
Languages: English, French, German, Other English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor of Science degree in Computer Science.