Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't believe what a bunch of nerds we are. We're looking up "money laundering" in a dictionary.

In his own words

I never know what to write in these things. In my opinion, meeting someone in person is how you really get to know them. But lets see... I am a 28 year old guy looking to see what this site has to offer. I am a smart, funny and easy going guy. I like to think I have my life together: stable career, good friends, close family. I went to Penn State for Electrical Engineering, and love watching PSU football games! Steeler games on Sundays are also the norm. :) I am looking for someone to settle down for sure. I am not good at this dating thing at all, I am definitely more of a relationship guy. I want someone who is fun, smart, down to earth. Someone I can talk about nothing to (if that makes any sense at all). I want someone with a stable career, can drive (you'd be surprised...) and loves who she is. I would like to be with someone who as some similar interest, as I would like to share those things with that person. But some difference are good too as we both can open each other up to new experiences. I want a family for sure (2 kids ideally). Family is very important to me as I come from a very close family and would like the other person to have the same sense of closeness to their family. Hope to hear from you soon! :) Also, bonus points if you can tell me what movie my tagline is from.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would like to get a dog eventually. Cats would be OK too.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to go on vacations. They give me a nice break from work. I've been to New York, LA, Bahamas, eastern Caribbean, Sweden, Denmark. I would love to go to more places for sure!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love going to concerts, especially rock concerts. I am a huge nerd, and all the stuff that comes with it. Electronics, computers, sci-fi, The Walking Dead. :)

For fun

Lets see...I like to do alot of things in my free time. I enjoy hanging out with friends, playing guitar, love going to concerts, riding my motorcycle, going to the gym, going to the movies. I know there is more, so just ask :)

Last read

I really don't read much, but I like Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an engineer at Westinghouse in Cranberry Twp, PA.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I am Methodists but I do not attend church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering. I graduated from Penn State. I was at a branch campus for 2 years then transfered to Main Campus, where I finished out my degree.