
iamtankgirl

38 year old woman | SeaTac, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an independent, low maintenance chick looking for a manly man with a sense of adventure.

In her own words

I'm a rough-and-tumble chick who finally, over the last few years, has discovered the girly girl within. I have a passion for home remodeling projects (renovated both the kitchen and bathroom in the last year!). I can be a bit of a tomboy with my love of football, power tools and tanks, but I also LOVE dresses, flowers, cooking, sewing and home decor. My interests are varied - I love getting all dolled up for the ballet or a play or musical. I love football and baseball games and taking my .45 to the range to let off a little stress. I could spend all day wine tasting in Woodinville. Overall, I'm pretty low-key - any activity with someone whose company I enjoy is a good day for me! I'm in a time of my life where I have so many things I want to do, and would love someone to do them with! I love travel - close or far away. I love exploring new places. Laying around at the beach is ok and all, but I want to see everything there is to see! Maybe you do too? I am open to adventure - have recently gone paragliding, parasailing and zip-lining 500 feet above ground. I'd love to parachute, go paragliding again, scuba diving... so many things to do! Would love to share my 'bucket list' with! Maybe you see this in a lot of profiles, but I really am a no-BS, no games, no drama sort of girl. I'm sarcastic, goofy, geeky, a bit of a smartass and I love making people laugh. In short, I'm looking for a funny, honest, low-key, adventurous man to share the world with.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love pub trivia at Fado or Terrible Beauty, movies, happy hours anywhere. Wine tasting in W-ville or Zillah. Snorkeling in Maui, glacier and wildlife in Alaska, camping on the coast.

College

John Brown University, Siloam Springs, AR

Favorite things

Power tools, Walking Dead, mexican food, daisies, hard rock, dresses, bad action movies, sawdust, comic book movies, pickup trucks, my parents, football, pj pants, old fashioneds, cigars, awards shows, my niece and nephew, my favorite red pumps.

For fun

Fun can be found anywhere you make it! Home improvement projects, reading on the couch, getting dolled up for the ballet, wine tasting, travel, TV/movie marathons, pub trivia, football games, long walks... But more fun if you can share it!

Last read

The Divergent Series - couldn't put it down. Also love all Clive Cussler, Lee Child and Dean Koontz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a lead project manager at a technology company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a typical mutt - mostly Scandinavian and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral