
rosa_verde

60 year old woman | North East, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-59 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
PEOPLE ARE ONLY GREAT AS THEY ARE KIND

In her own words

I am a very down to earth person and accept the reality in life and people, I believe in just being yourself and feel comfortable with myself . I love the funny side of life also and love to laugh., even at myself from a healthy perspective..I don't sweat the small stuff.. I love being active and traveling is a passion of mine , but love cuddling at the end of a busy day. I am truly a hopeless romantic and believe that you don't love a person perfectly but love an imperfect person perfectly .I also love the fine arts and and am open to all types of music... l believe in living one day at a time and having an open mind to all aspects of life is important...I know where I'm going and who I want to share it with... There is so much more to be said, however it would never compare in words than to actually get to know me. So, if you are serious about getting to know each other, you have come to the right place..

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I used to have a Doberman named Jagen and a Bordercollie named Ricky and also love Standard Poodles , hope to get a pup soon...btw poodles are my favorite, you can say they are stupid, but they are one of the smartest!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, New York , I've always wanted to visit India and plan on an excursion in the future. Sedona, Arizona has to be one of the most beautiful places on earth!

Favorite things

All forms of art, painting,sculpture, dance and opera ... I appreciate all types of music, but really love jazz, Hindi music is my favorite, so if you don't care for it, you will have to like me enough to deal with it.

For fun

picnics at the beach, hiking, camping, gardening,traveling and discovering new places is the best.

Last read

"I can't wait to get to Heaven "..by Fannie Flag..it's a chick book...Adventures Beyond the Body by William Bhulman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My roots are mainly Slavic culture...My mother is Polish Hungarian and my father was Austrian Yugoslavian ...did I spell that right?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in questioning all things and not accepting something just because its in a book.You can represent your higher power as Jesus, Allah, Shiva, or anyone...it's the love in our hearts that will reward us greatly in the end!
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college