
jaz1155

59 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-53 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My life, Chapter 2....

In his own words

Let's make it simple, no one reads profiles a mile long, I know I don't . I am really 59, healthy, able and willing, slightly weathered and for sure, seasoned. I have been separated, divorced since 2010, one ex-wife , not too bad by LA standards. I have one son, he is almost 18, has a car, and with me half the time ( yes we still talk ) , will be heading to college in the summer of 2015 One house, off Mulholland, with the Santa Monica mountains just off the backyard, trails included. One job, with a fairly forgiving schedule , that allows me to do "stuff" A good group of friends, of both genders, in and out of town. We keep each other sane in more than one way. As for my date, let's make it simple too. Looking for a friend and a mate, body and soul, someone I can be with in 6 months , and hopefully longer someone who can speak her mind, and listen too someone sure of herself, sweet but feisty if needed, reasonably outgoing, who has a job and some free time on the side... please be slender and with minimal bodily enhancements,if any.....someone who has no problem being seen without makeup, who has a valid passport , who likes foreign and indie films, and won't mind trying new stuff... My beard is seasonal and optional too... ready to shave it if it is a deal breaker...and please please please , if you have no foto and like to wink, please move on to the next man on the list ... ...maybe that's not as simple as I had wished... oh well

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Beach, CA, San Francisco, CA, the Normandie region in France, the Umbria region in Italy and of course, my little home town in the mountains of Lebanon

College

American University of Beirut, Beirut, 

Favorite things

A good conversation with a smart person,hiking and chatting (yes,you can do both at the same time),driving with the top down,a good meal with good company ( any ethnic food but not too keen on sushi ), traveling off season and away from the crowds

For fun

Biking, socializing with friends, museums, hiking, movies and reading, checking out new hangouts in LA

Last read

Edge of eternity , book 3 of the Century trilogy by Ken Follet The Goldfinch, by Donna Tartt, heavy, makes you wonder ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Grew up in Lebanon with 2 great parents and a mid size family, moved to NY in 1981 and to LA in 1986.. Still here after all these years..earthquakes, fires and the 405 !!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral