
MrCharmingOC

53 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just had to say hello!!

In his own words

I'm an outgoing guy with a sense of humor. I enjoy many things from sports including tennis, water skiing, snow skiing, and softball, to clubs with live bands to staying in and cooking. I like to travel and have been to Austria, Italy, China, and London. I've never been to Paris though and would like to go soon.....I'm patient and I'm not into drama. I'm affectionate and know how to treat a woman. I'm looking for a sweet, fun, smart, playful woman that I can laugh with and share all the adventures that life has to offer. Someone who is bright enough to have her own opinions and goals, and someone who will share mine. I’m attracted to more of the classy type of woman than a total “party girl” but she should still like to get dressed up, go out and socialize and like to put on a dress once in a while. So if you are looking for an honest, fun, playful but romantic guy please send me a short note. I know what to do from there.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Monsoon up in Santa Monica down to the White House in Laguna and Salt Creek Grill in Dana point. There is a crazy mix of cowboys, surfers, and yuppies at the Swallows Inn in San Juan Capistrano. There is a great jazz club in Seal Beach

College

University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food: Pasta with chicken and mushrooms in a cream sauce. Favorite movie The Good, The Bad and The Ugly. Favorite sport: Skiing. Favorite Band: Steely Dan. Favorite Desert: Peach Pie w/ ice cream. Favorite Pizza: Supreme with everything!!

For fun

I’m an outgoing professional guy who enjoys a wide variety of things, from clubs with live bands to house parties to just hanging out with friends. I can have fun going out or staying in and watching a movie. I like snow and water skiing.

Last read

Probably Money Magazine or something on the internet about a penguin that plays the piano. I am (slowly) reading 7 Habits of Highly Effective people .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in project management for an aerospace company doing what we call root cause investigations. When things don't go as planned I figure out why. It's a little like being a detective but without the gun or handcuffs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad's Irish and Scottish. Mom's Austrian, English, and French
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in the wonder and mystery of the universe and in the platinum rule: Treat others in the way they like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in engineering and an MBA from UC Irvine. Go anteaters !!