

36 year old man | Eastlake, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Farmboy looking for his princess!

In his own words

Born and raised a Midwestern farm boy. I miss my family, but when I came out here in 2002 I fell in love with SD and decided to stay. Love my career too, however it doesn't consume my life. I'm always making time to break out of the daily grind. I'm genuine, good humored, true to my word, feisty, and very motivated. Confident but not cocky. I have an artsy side that fuels a passion to create. I'm also an adventure guy with plenty of bad boy to keep things interesting...however I'm grounded with those values and morals which I feel are very important. I really appreciate the little things. I'm always real and my friends love me for that. Although I've mainly had long term relationships, I feel I'm currently single due to some pretty big goals that I've spent a lot of time pursuing. Things have finally settled down, I'm stable now and ready for the next step. So I'm looking for a best friend (sounds cheesy but true). Someone who has their head on straight, but not boring! Someone fun, witty, not afraid to try out new things. I just bought a new tent, let's go camping! I need a girl who's active enough to keep up. And who doesn't need a reason to wear sexy heels. If I ever have a funny story, a question, or great news...she'll be the FIRST person I come to. I'm completely self sufficient, but I appreciate a woman who genuinely enjoys taking care of her man. I'll have her back 100% so it needs to be reciprocated. I've never had a specific "type"...regardless of ethnicity shape or size I just need to be attracted to her inside and out. Just a pretty face won't keep me around, there needs to be something else to back up that smile! Bottom line all sparkles and fluff aside, I'm a big boy now ready for a grownup relationship. However I'd rather be single than settle. The girl I'm looking for definitely has to knock me off my feet. I'm not in the party scene and meeting someone outside of a professional work environment is tough so I'm giving this a try. DISCLAIMER!!!!: I'm a real guy, with a real life, in the real world that's into real interaction with another real person. Online dating is weird enough right, so if your style is to email back and forth like email buddies, without ever surfacing from behind the solitude of your laptop and pajamas then I'm not your guy. Recently what I thought was a great "match" said that instead of exchanging phone #'s she wanted me to download some app where we could message. Uhhhhhm?!? My response was, "If I wanted to download apps and play on messengers all day, I'd date a high school girl. No thanks." BTW if you have 6 photos and 5 are of your cats, I know just the guy for you!! But unfortunately it's not me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mission Trails, La Jolla Cove, Joshua Tree.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music. Love all kinds of food...but mexican and breakfast are my favorites. I don't watch a lot of TV, but "The Office" is my favorite show. Along with anything on Discovery, History, Science, and Nat Geo!

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors. Learning new things, experiencing new places. During my free time I like everything from relaxing somewhere to climbing a mountain. Just depends on the day, but I'm always up for a challenge.

Last read

Grimm's Complete Fairy Tales



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started two businesses from the ground up. Keeps me busy and I love every minute of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference