
Cosmicsculptor

50 year old woman | Del Rey Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-58 within 10 miles of Monterey, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is part of the blueprint of a life that is full of optimism, energy & impact.

In her own words

Always trying new ideas. Right now I'm building a graphic design career. Used to own and operate a broadcast company. Moved into becoming an artist and tried my hand at mosaic tile design, then moved onto sculptors, painting on canvas and as you can see photography. I'm now interested in becoming a graphic designer, website designer. Right now I'm in "the zone", the type that arrives early and leaves late. Looking for someone who has a creative approach to life and a positive attitude their life and of others. The choices you make right now determine your future, so I'm into making some good ones! Looking for someone who likes the spiritual things in life, has a healthy lifestyle (or wants to adopt one). I used to travel a lot but I would like to check out Yosemite and do some camping and hiking rather than heavy duty scuba diving, etc... All that's fun but it spoils the environment too much.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I used to own Tibetan Spaniels (they're big dogs in little bodies). Then I began to love cats. When I lived in Aptos I cared for two horses, three cats, one dog, four emu, 19 chickens! Then I lost my cat on the fourth of July which broke my heart.

Favorite hot spots

Carmel by the Sea beach, since I moved to Monterey. Also I love the view from my house in Monterey.

Favorite things

My favorite things are found in nature. I love driftwood, cold weather at the beach. I love South Indian Food, messy Mexican food and want to try Live Food in it's purest form by going into juicing (to see if it really brings about fantastic health

For fun

I love to study the metamorphosis found in the butterfly creation. There is actually a Butterfly Nebula! So I love the reasons things turn into butterflies from the Heavens to the Earth. I love to design art that symbolizes contrasts in every way

Last read

The Bible. LIVE Food Juicing. Richard Hittleman's 28 day Yoga book. An Eye for Beauty. Everything by Barbara Kingsolver!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work as a call agent for a language interpretation service. I am a recent graphic designer undergraduate. My love is to do art, I create sculptures of the cosmos.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Must have FAITH!
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference