Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

coolblueyes65

37 year old man | Cardiff, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 35 miles of Cardiff By The Sea, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sitting, waiting, wishing...

In his own words

This is the part where I tell you how awesome I am, and how you’d be a fool not to fall for me. So, I’m really awesome and you’d be a fool not to fall for me. I’m glad we got that out of the way. It also seems like everyone on this site is looking for their “partner in crime” or maybe some combination of a “Bonnie and Clyde” type of pairing, if your predilection toward criminality has a more historical bent. I’m looking for someone that is intelligent, fun, compassionate, and hopefully not (too) dangerous. I want a girl that is fast and thorough and sharp as a tack. Here are some things you should know about me: 1. I always use proper grammar and spelling in my text messages 2. I don’t drink beer 3. Intelligence is sexy 4. I travel out of town for awesome rock concerts (usually Vegas, sometimes the Bay Area or LA, but I’ve also gone as far as Ohio and New York for good shows) 5. I eat tacos all the time (except for breakfast) 6. I’m pretty shy when I first meet people, but open up quickly once I get to know someone 7. I read a lot 8. Romance excites me 9. I can be really dorky (I know all sorts of useless US Presidential trivia) 10. When I was eleven I wanted to be a ninja Unfortunately, after a tragic accident, I was kicked out of ninja school, so now I’m thinking of becoming a world class assassin. Or maybe a superhero, I haven’t decided yet. I have a 16 year old son that is learning to drive. Some people may see that I “have kid(s)” and presume I’m running around chasing toddlers or lugging a diaper bag and baby powder everywhere I go. I’m happy to say those days are behind me and chasing toddlers is only a hobby now (they’re so funny, running on those stumpy little legs). Neither me nor my son are looking for a “mom” to parachute in and save the day, so anyone I date will not have to be concerned with PTA meetings, stitching Halloween costumes, or hanging around the playground at McDonald’s. Just wanted to put that out there. Anyway, I am looking for the real deal here, not just some fun and games. Ideally I’d like to find a woman who is the real deal that I can ALSO have some fun and games with. I’d like a relationship with a remarkable, intelligent, exciting person; someone that gets me just as well as I get her. We should make each other laugh, always support one another, and talk to each other all the time. I really hope she’s out there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and like to go somewhere out of the way at least once a year. New York is one of my favorites, and I'd really like to go back to Europe. I'm thinking next year I'll hike Machu Picchu - I want to do the four day hike.

Favorite things

I love tacos, music, exercising, kung fu, reading, awesome concerts, history, rainy days, and shoes without laces. I don't have a favorite color because I don't want to discriminate against all the other great colors in the world. Prejudice is wrong.

For fun

I like reading, Padre games, plays at the Old Globe and going to the movies. I enjoy traveling, and would like someone to come with me. I exercise pretty regularly.

Last read

I read all the time, including fiction, nonfiction, and history. So, listing my "last read" will be difficult because I go through books quickly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Anthropology. Love cultural and social sciences, but I'm not doing anything in the field currently.