Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

C_Dworld27

29 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi my name is Hugo, after 13 years I have...

In his own words

Hi my name is Hugo, after 13 years I have decided to return to the great state of Texas. With that being said, I'm easy going, open minded, all around type of person. I love to help out people, so I love my career. I like to go out and have fun, you can find me at the park going for a run, Golds gym, hiking, taking salsa lessons, the list goes on. I work hard and play harder, but don't worry I'm not frank the tank. When it's time to be serious you can count on me. I do love to travel lets pick a spot and go simple as that. Family is important to me. I love my older sister and younger brothers, just cause I'm a middle child doesn't mean I cant learn a thing or two from them. Put your pride away and be humble. I am not perfect, I have made mistakes, but we must learn from them or history will have a tendency of repeating itself. Fitness junkie for 3 reasons: 1. To be around for my nieces/nephews 2. If I become a dad someday then I want to be active in his or her life and not be limited. 3. Lets face it, who, doesn't want to look good naked. I know I do. I love an active lifestyle. ** I think it's important that we share common interest, aspire towards similar goals, and help each other grow. ** I'm not asking you to be perfect,I'm not perfect, but if we both give it our all then we shall succeed. Life doesn't have to be complicated, so lets not make it that way, just be yourself, don't pretend to be somebody you're not and don't try to change me. Do that and I will reciprocate the same for you. Whoever you are, I would love to hear from you. Just meet me halfway and we will get along just fine. Hurry up though, I expire in about 66 years give or take a few. Secrets and lies poison every cell of your being. At minimum, be honest to your friends, family and the people you care about. I haven’t always been this way, and I’ve paid dearly for it. When you tell the truth life will treat you better, because YOU are treating life better. Words of a wise man. C.M

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My giant schnauzer and I come together

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Pamplona, Spain running of the bulls by far the favorite then we have Ibiza, Italy, Dubai, Paris, Romania, London, Jamaica, Greece, Philippines, and the Dominican Republic. Now that I live in Austin, maybe you can show me around

Favorite things

Sushi coffee dogs outdoors I like to take my motorcycle out and just ride through Red Rock and take in the views. I'm learning how to play the piano. So far so good.

For fun

Anything that will get the heart going. I don't like sitting around doing nothing, couch potato... not this guy. Don't get me wrong I love movies too, so I don't mind staying in every now and then.

Last read

Intro to NLP, it's a psychological book on how to better understand and influence people. Next up, The count of Monte Christo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Firefighter Currently Attending working on my PTA degree
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
I have a degree in civil engineering, Associate of applied science and my fire science is lacking a couple of classes. I strive to better myself, come Aug 2014 God willing I will start on my other Degree PTA.