
YogiBunny

27 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 1 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
you can't get mad at me if i laugh at you when you trip...

In her own words

I will try almost anything once and if i don't like it, I'll probably let you know. I am an ex-ballet dancer, currently studying to be a yoga teacher. I lived in Germany for five years when I was young (speak German). I was an awesome camp counselor. I studied abroad in Italy (do not speak Italian...still plan on learning). My first concert was Weird Al Yankovich and I try to make it to two concerts a month (not of Weird Al's). I like some odd music but I also could not imagine my life without Van Morrison and Frank Sinatra. Grew up in Raleigh, NC and went to the University of Georgia. I'm kind of ashamed at the fan I have become this past year, probably due to a result of me being in hours of yoga training every Saturday. But maybe I am just making excuses for myself. I currently live in Williamsburg and while I am not a borough snob, I would ideally like to meet someone in a realistic proximity. I think the some of the most attractive characteristics in a match are ambition, humor and wit. Not necessarily in that order. I'd like my match to be smarter than me, because I plan on learning from them every day. A sense of adventure would be nice too. Oh, and spontaneous. You have to be spontaneous (I guess that goes hand in hand with adventure though, right?) A tad of romance here and there never hurt anyone either. Knowing the difference between "your" and "you're" is essential. Good grammar goes a long way. You also can't get mad if I laugh at you when you trip. Yes, I did just cheesily incorporate my headline into my profile. Hey, I was a journalism major. I like finality.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My backyard in BK.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Freezy pops, tailgating, roadtrips, dancing to 80's music, anything with avocado, snap bracelets, the occasional boozy brunch, caustic sarcasm, boardgames, outdoor concerts, Tommy Boy and more cowbell.

For fun

Live music, good conversation, catching up with old friends and killer yoga classes.

Last read

Currently trying to reread middle and high school classics like The Great Gatsby and The Sound and The Fury. Appreciation definitely comes later in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Georgia