
fashionbuyer30

40 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Football Queen who is so feminine but likes to be one of the guys!

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I am an outgoing, humorous girl who enjoys being the life of the party. I am career driven and thrive on being a successful fashion buyer. I enjoy excelling in my career and being constantly challenged. I am independent and self motivated but it would be nice to have a companion so I don't always have to be the "tough" strong independent woman. The first things people usually notice about me- My sense of style The six things I could never do without- Shoes, Wine, Football, Friends, My Sister and Coffee WHO I'M LOOKING FOR- Someone who is attractive and conscious of their appearance. A sense of humor is imperative! Someone who is spontaneous and always ready to have fun and adventures. A man who is motivated to challenge themselves and not always "looking to play it safe". A sense of humor and ability to take playful, sarcastic banter.

Her interests

Museums and art , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

Beco, Turkey's Nest, The Abbey, Whythe and Delmano Hotels (Williamsburg, Brooklyn). My favorite travel destinations are Paris, Lyon, Aix de Provence, Venice, San Francisco, Boulder, Milwaukee, Chicago...

Favorite things

All Time FAV Movies-City of God, Gladiator, Due Date and Breakfast and Tiffany's. MUSIC- House, dance, dubstep, some rap..anything French!!! TV- Breaking Bad, ESPN, NFL Network, It's Always Sunny and Game of Thrones FOOTBALL!!!

For fun

Art museums, fantasy football, foreign movies, travel, shopping, music/dj concerts and Alliance de Francais.

Last read

The Mists of Avalon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Fashion, retail buyer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
French and Italian heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not an avid church goer but I do believe and have faith in a higher power
Languages: English, French English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Clothing, Textiles and Merchandising- The Florida State University.