
DC_805

34 year old man | Stevenson Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Match this!

In his own words

Hey there! I'm an open minded and easy going fellow. I grew up in California and don't plan on ever leaving. I consider myself an independent person, I thoroughly enjoy life and am very happy with who I am and what I believe in (without being overly opinionated about anything). I laugh a lot, smile a lot and really don't take myself that seriously... I'm actually laughing at myself right now trying to write something "meaningful". I'm a very competitive cyclist (and ride everyday if possible), I love being outdoors and in the sunshine, but very much enjoy relaxing at home as well. I have a job in the bike industry where I manage a cycling magazine. This keeps me very busy at times, but I wouldn't trade it for any other job in the world (I am one of the lucky ones that gets to combine my passion with work). I'm also fortunate enough to travel quite often for work; cycling is a very international and diverse sport and it's amazing where it can take me and the experiences it can provide. I'm a big fan of music and go to quite a few shows. I have a guitar, but I admittedly am not any good at playing it... need to work on that. My family is awesome, they're my favorite people on this planet. Unfortunately (or fortunately?) they all live in Hawaii, so I don't get to see them nearly enough. Some day I'll convince them to all move back to California! Also, as a forewarning, I love football. I never played it growing up and don't consider myself a jock, or a typical meathead-type fan. It just have a lot of fun watching it, yelling at my favorite team and following the sport. I don't let it define who I am or let it affect my attitude; I just think it's awesome. Ok, enough about me. Who I'd like to meet, well, I'd like to meet a girl! That's the most important requirement. Also, a good sense of humor and some athleticism is a must. I prefer to avoid drama, however, I know it's a part of life and I guess a little is ok to keep things interesting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains!

Favorite things

Music!

For fun

Cycling!

Last read

The Secret Race, Where Men Win Glory, Ghost in the Wires



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference