
Chiv3tt3

34 year old woman | Bismarck, ND, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 2400 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably and never regret anything that made you smile

In her own words

I am a committed and passionate individual and once I set my mind to something I go all in. I'm the cute, athletic, smart, dork and sometimes witty girl who is down to earth and am a complete nerd at heart...okay maybe more geek and I will admit that with a smile on my face ;) My friends and family mean the world to me and I would do anything for each and every one of them. I have just as many guy friends as girl friends, love conversation, great food and drinks. I am a very social person and enjoy everything from a baseball game the theater but am never opposed to a quiet night at home with a movie and popcorn. I have a ridiculous love of heels and dresses but you can catch me at a baseball game in a tee, jeans and a ponytail. I?m a total girly girl but definitely know how to roll up my sleeves and get dirty. It's the little things in life that make me smile from the inside out. Like spending time with my nephews and a niece on the swings, climbing trees or catching bugs. I guess it's the kid in me but your only as old as you feel, right? Staying active is important to me and I love all sports - hiking, biking, skiing, surfing - rain, snow or shine I love the outdoors. I believe in honesty, loyalty, and every day courtesies, smiling and saying hello to strangers, holding the door for others. You can never be over dressed or over educated and being true to yourself rather than true to the expectations of others. I also believe that physical, emotional and intellectual attractions are all important pieces to a great relationship. I lived in Sunny CA for 7 years (Chapel Hill, NC; Portland, OR and Boston as well). I work in Marketing which allows me the freedom to be anywhere with an internet connection and to travel for work on occasion. I am looking for an honest, active, social, loving person who is driven and can hold their own. If you have a great smile, gorgeous eyes and a passion for life all within 2400 miles? -no that was not a typo ?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I have 2 Persians -one looks like the Fancy Feast cat the other like Jinxy from Meet the Parents.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park, San Francisco, Solvang- CA , New York City, San Diego Zoo, Phuket, Thailand, Hong Kong, Boston, D.C., Richmond, VA

Favorite things

I love great food and conversation

For fun

movies, museums, read a book, go to a baseball, surfing, wakeboarding, skiing, kneeboarding, Jet skiing, snow mobiling, snowboarding, golf, refinish furniture. Really I love working on projects in the house or just getting out and doing something.

Last read

End the Fed, The Grand Design, The Pact



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager. Social Media, Advertising, Project Management; Graphic Design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral