
jleb723

57 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
southern gentleman

In his own words

Thank you for reading my profile. I am affectionate, a good listener, dependable, and have a soft heart. I'm devoted to my family and friends and loyal to the end. I've been called a gentleman and can be counted on, and I believe in being considerate for it's own sake without any hidden agendas. I am inquisitive, energetic, passionate, dedicated, sensitive, and successful. I can dress for the theatre or in Levi's for a ballgame. I'm in good shape and enjoy exercising. I travel a lot, so having personal space and time is not a problem for either of us, and if you're inclined to come along sometimes, that would be fine too! I am well-educated and willing to discuss almost anything and usually bring my own opinion along. Are you as pretty on the inside as you are on the outside? Do you have a warm smile and kind heart? Kindness, honesty, and a positive attitude count. Are you independent? Do you do the right thing for your family and friends? Do you believe that trust is earned and love grows? Do you like to cuddle during a thunderstorm, a scary movie, or sometimes just because? If you are interested in finding a new best friend that could lead to more...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel quite a bit for my company to fun places like Hawaii, The Carribean, Australia and many of the big cities in the US. Would love to find a special person who could sometimes visit with me or share a long weekend in some of the places I go.

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love to read fiction books, such as Stephen King, Stuart Woods, Pat Conroy, and Nicholas Sparks. I am a good cook and love to go to sporting events, concerts, play tennis, work in the yard,etc

For fun

With my kids being grown and taking care of themselves I have found quite a bit of free time. I like traveling, movies, enjoying all the great restaurants in Atlanta, sports and concerts when available. I also like to read, cook, snorkle, etc.

Last read

I enjoy reading business magazines, such as The Economist. I read lots of books, but nothing stands out as remarkable lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own an environmental company that recycles water and energy. My background is financial (I am a CPA) and I have owned this company for 15years
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
born and raised in Atlanta. I am a buckhead boy.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
graduated from North Fulton High School and Georgia State University. I got a Mastersi n Accounting and have my CPA certificate