
kesi1745

26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Work hard, play hard.

In her own words

I love to make people laugh and enjoy hanging out and going out with my, drama free, close circle of friends. I have a cat, so if you have allergies you might want to steer clear. I am a Patriots fan born and raised and really enjoy watching sports and going to games. My friends would probably say I'm a dork and quirky, not to mention I am Murphy's Law. I am a very open person and it takes a lot for me to get embarrassed. I believe if you can't laugh at yourself you're going to have a hard time getting through life. I am a very driven person. I know what I want and I am willing to work my butt off to get it. I have a hard time sitting still and seek out new projects to keep myself busy. Go big or go home is a motto I find myself sticking to a lot lately. No excuses, play like a champion. I am grateful for my 3 year old brother, and 1 year old twin sisters. They bring an endless supply of happiness to my life. Family is a big part of my life, even though I do not get the opportunity to see them very often. I truly enjoy every minute I get to spend with them. I am looking for an active person who never settles and is self motivated in all aspects of their life. Having a phenomenal sense of humor and an honest, loyal disposition are key!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hole in the wall places with lots of character in Fed Hill, Canton, Harbor East, Fells, Annapolis, Ocean City, NYC.

College

Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

Foodie, microbrews, and I enjoy watching Modern Family, East Bound and Down, The Office, Always Sunny, New Girl, and any sport other than golf.

For fun

Baking, exercise, sporting games, board games, movies, concerts, and trying new restaurants.

Last read

My Horizontal Life, Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang, The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.S. Exercise Science, Minor in Athletic Coaching.