Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

brielle316

32 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people.

In her own words

Born and raised in PA, and made the move to NJ a little over 8 years ago. I was always interested in the big city life, but found I have loved the small time vibe just as much as the big city lights. I'm very passionate about my family, job, friends and health. I still see my family fairly often, and love being an aunt to my 2 nieces and nephew. I believe you need to give it your all with every chance you're given in life. However, I don't take life too seriously- you have to let yourself fall down and get back up once in awhile. I am also very passionate about running- it's my favorite pastime and still a part of my every day lifestyle. I have ran 2 marathons and am training for my 3rd this winter. I also coach a beginners running program in Hoboken. As well as running, I recently developed a love for triathlons and just signed up for my fourth. My friends would describe me as the most outgoing one in the group & always bringing a positive attitude. I do come off shy at first though. I am really just looking for someone genuine... someone who I can laugh with (I am very sarcastic so I like a good sense of humor) and have great chemistry with to be my partner. I'm very open hearted and honesty is definitely the most important quality, as well as being serious yet carefree while knowing the balance between them both.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places top of mind are definitely Hoboken (where I live now), downtown Bethlehem PA (Lehigh Valley.. where I grew up & have a huge place in my heart for),NYC, Manasquan NJ, Key West. Anywhere warm really but enjoy the change of temps.

College

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Biggest passion is running- from marathons to just running to explore Hoboken. Also love all kinds of food & love going out to eat. I love wine & trying new kinds. Also the same w beer tastings. Very close to my family & I love being an aunt.

For fun

Very close to my friends & enjoy spending a lot of time with them in NJ / PA. I love to go out to random dive bars but like class it up in a big city sometimes... trying new restaurants.. hosting dinners / get togethers.. running..exploring NYC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference