
cutty1112

33 year old woman | Saxonburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to have just renewed my subscription for the last time.....

In her own words

I try to live every moment to the fullest. I truely feel as though everyday could be our last so I never take things for granted. At this point in my life, I think that I'm wasting time alone. I cant wait for the chance to share everything with my best friend...how our days were, dinner together, holding hands, holidays, and having someone to fall asleep beside every night. I have a 5 year old child who is my everything so the most important thing is for me to find someone who is willing to accept him. I do not quite have the typical "oh, she has a kid..." I did everything on my own, with some help from my cousin. In the future, I cant wait to have more children with a husband/best friend. My childs father is involved now and has a great relationship with our child. He and I are friends for our childs sake and I hope you could be understanding of that. So there is no drama between us!!! I want to find a committed person, who is looking for a serious relationship. Someone who isnt into head games or sits around all day playing video games! I want someone who understands that I have a busy schedule which also goes around my child. I like taller men (I am 5'3") and tend to be drawn to bigger builds. I like a clean cut kinda guy who HAS ALL OF HIS TEETH! I'm not into the rednecks and if you don't have a job or a car, please click next. Dont get me wrong I dont live my life around money but I would like a worker, and there is no busline near my house so without a car how can we get together ya know? (yes i have a car) I am a cancer survivor. In 2008 I was diagnosed with Melanoma, which is skin cancer. I have had 7 surgeries since then and luckily have not had to get chemo or radiation. I am interested in helping others and passing on information which could help other people to prevent this. I do Relay for Life walks for Cancer and am actually in charge of a team in my local area for a 24 hour walk we are soon doing. I am Irish, German and Italian so yes, I like green beer on March 17th and am a wine fan. I can dress up and dress down. I can go out but dont mind staying in at all. I make my home comfortable because it is a place I like to be...I dont have to always be on the go. The tp is always over, never under. My favorite movie is a tie between Serendipity and Step Brothers but my favorite classics are Dirty Dancing and the original Halloween.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a spoiled miniature Daschund named Bella. She is like my child and like they say "mans best friend, she is close to MY best friend." Shes a fiesty lil thing-very mouthy but very friendly! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ichiban Steakhouse, a local winery called Narcisi Winery (its beautiful), anywhere in Cranberry Twp!, downtown Pgh, shopping in the Strip district, sometimes Target is even a favorite hot spot :)

College

Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

MUSIC--I listen to all kinds of music. I especially like classic rock and top 20 kinda stuff. I'm a big Jimmy Buffett fan-no matter what mood i'm in, his songs always take me to a happier place!

For fun

I like spending time outdoors, of course with SPF! I want to go camping as much as I can this year. I dont have any 4wheelers but I like riding them. I love motorcycles (my father made me a Harley fan!), I love trying anything new, atleast once!

Last read

The last thing I read...that would've been the special edition of People Magazine of the Royal Wedding. I was kind of obsessed with their whole wedding! It was so romantic and dreamy. I thought it was a true fairytale.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a preschool teacher so I enjoy the Monday-Friday daylight schedule. I usually work an 8-5 or 5:30 week so my free nights and weekends are wonderful.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well, I am caucasian and I have a caucasian child. So, I would like to date in my same ethnicity. I have many friends, a lot of which are of other ethnicities. So I also hope that wouldnt be an issue with someone whom i would be dating.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is an important part of my life. I know there are so many views on all of the different religions from Catholicism to Scientology. I am open to understanding and learning about different things but if you are not religious, I understand also
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree