
sunny031580

34 year old woman | Chestnut Hill, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
all about living healthy and happy!! I also love adventure and am a free spirit. I'll try anything once!

In her own words

I am a confident woman looking for a positive person to have amazing experiences with. Someone who's honest, kind, thoughtful, and not in to games. I'll alway say whats on my mind. I enjoy the out doors, recycling, gardening, farmers markets, and eating healthy. Im a good cook and believe we are only given one body and mind and planet so might as well take care of it. I like yoga and expanding my inner being. I workout a few times a week. I just changed from 10years in the dermatology field to investments which is my other passion. I have a little dog that's 10 and always brings a smile to my face. He's the coolest little dude. I'm not your average girl! I put myself together easily and appreciate the simple things. I don't mind getting dirty, (I have cleaned a chicken coop on a few occasions) and enjoy watching sports. I grew up around music and musicians and listen to all kinds. I also love anything outdoors hiking in the blue hills to going to the beach or walking around this great city. About him: Someone that is kind hearted, honest, and respectful. (Im and old fashion girl with a modern mind set) He has to like the outdoors and appreciate our planet. If you litter I'm not interested! Doesn't mind getting dirty! I try eat as much farm to table as I can. I hunt, fish, and grow my own food when able. ( Doesn't mean i don't eat out, I'm quite a foodie) and I'm not the kind of girl that orders a salad.)) Strong enough to pick me up and put me to bed if I fall asleep somewhere else. (I can sleep anywhere) Can also clean up and go to a function or gala and be handsome and polite. I have the ability of fitting in anywhere and he needs to do the same. Has a sense of humor! ( this ones important, i love to laugh even at myself!) Doesn't mind trying new things or traveling. But is also happy unwinding at home, making dinner with me and watching sports or a movie. I hope this helps..:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Last read

modern buddhism, the witch of portobello



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral