

42 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
playful and adventurous

In her own words

The children in pictures are of my niece and nephew. I enjoy life and I'm more playful than serious and most times I'm blissfully unaware that I'm an adult. I love to go hunting, camping and a man with an ATV is already at least a 7 in my book . If you subscribe to the, no girls allowed when you go hunting then WE WON'T WORK. Don't worry, I'm VERY feminine and domestic probably the tiniest, girliest tomboy you'll ever meet. I don't look or act like a girl that could take a punch. Also I don't make a very good couch potato, so if you don't like adventure, we won't work. I'm very petite ( 5' 93pnds ) my doctor describes me best by what he says every year at my physical, "Yep still the average height and weight of a seventh grader. A few of my hobbies are, painting children's furniture, really all crafts, cooking, sewing, reading, hunting, camping, spelunking and I like to try new restaurants and enjoy dining out but prefer to stay in and cook dinner most nights. I like to know what I'm putting in my body and with all the chemicals and GMO's etc out there, it's just best to cook as much as possible yourself. I feel the need to mention that I don't have cats, I do eat meat and I love trees but I don't hug them. I'm not into the club scene but like Country bars and dancing, throwing darts and pool, don't worry I'm not even close to a bar fly :) I don't drink, smoke or curse so if these types of women do it for you, then you should probably talk to someone about that. I love standup comedy, really anything that makes me laugh and I'm not a girl that gets my feelers hurt from some playful banter because I like to dish it out as well so if you’re someone who is sensitive, can't take a joke and already doesn't like himself, I won't help. If you play golf and have the patience of a saint I would love to have another crack at that little white devil again, my short game isn't bad but as for the rest, if you’re squeamish, look away I wouldn't describe myself as a total girly girl because I'm definitely not a diva, I have too many talents and interest and I care too much about others and their wellbeing for that and even though I can make for some serious arm candy, you will find me too casual and all my opinions, talking and that coupled with me not being impressed enough with your "stuff" will just momentarily snap you out of your delusion and neither one of us wants to deal with that. I like a truck man. These guys are deal breakers, why? YOU KNOW WHY * DOESN'T HUNT GUY * Under 5'10 GUY * Seeking women under 30 GUY * Corvette Guy * Tittie Bar Guy * Hooters Guy * Player Guy * Old Man in the club Guy * Comb Over Guy * New Ager Guy * Fancy Boy Guy * In the bedroom: Shooting pool with a rope Guy * In the bedroom: Screams like a girl Guy * In the bedroom: Thinks he's at the gym doing bicep curls Guy * In the bedroom: 5 position minimum Guy * In the bedroom: Ooops, I'm sorry Guy These are not all personal experiences! I have never been attracted to the "jerk" or "pick up artist" types and if you’re a man that likes drama and yes there are those out there then pass me by. I can honestly say that I have never been in a horrible relationship but this is because I'm a firm believer in the simple reality that people treat you exactly the way you allow them to, it seems so simple but can save you a world of heartache and drama if you get it. I have been engaged twice, one I called off shortly after he asked and the other he passed away unexpectedly.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm not 100% sure on the breeds of my two dogs because they are both rescues but I believe one is a Chihuahua mix around 6yrs and the other is a Terrier mix around 11yrs. They are my babies and I spend a lot of time with them so they are well behaved

Political views


Favorite hot spots

It doesn't matter where you are or what your doing when your with the one you feel was made just for you, your having a great time.

Favorite things

Organic-Non GMO Foods, Converting recipes into healthier versions, Purchasing something I like for less than half it's original price, , Green Products, my Bow, Rifle, Binoculars, Atv's

For fun

Playing with niece & nephew, Comedy, Action no Scary I live alone and end up turning off my light then running jumping into my bed so nothing grabs my feet from under my bed, silly but sadly true. Cooking Classes, HUNTING, CAMPING, SPELUNKING

Last read

The Wisdom of the Enneagram, The New Whole Foods Encyclopedia, Anything by Bruce Lipton, Huntin' Fool



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm training to be a Taxidermist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have only had relationships/dated white/caucasian men, I wouldn't read to much into that but enough to not waste your time.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Real Estate School, Beauty School