Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

catchMEifY0Ucan

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Believe...

In his own words

This is a tough section to fill out. Personally, I'd rather have a conversation with someone about who you are, what you love, and what you want out of life. I'd say that conversation is easy, while writing about it is hard. Most people are too complex to write a description about themself in a few paragraphs. I will say that I’m here to meet new people I wouldn't run into otherwise. That's kind of why everyone's on Match though, right? If something great comes out of this randomness then hey that’s an unexpected plus. If your profile makes me smile when I read it you get bonus points up front. lol. There is no one thing I’m looking for here. If you’re some combination of light-hearted, fun, caring, a bit wacky (in a silly/cute way), sarcastic, or witty, then we’d probably have a great time. Most people who know me will tell you that I really care about others. I’ll always be there for someone who needs help. I’d never turn my back on someone. It’s strange to me when people are cold hearted. I'm a super creative person! I love music (especially catching show on sunset). I've been trying to pick up the guitar over the last year, but warning I could use some more lessons. I probably work too much, but I'm working on making more time for the important things in life. Wait does that mean I’m working on not working??? hahaha... Well I guess that's it for now. Don't be afraid to message me; I promise not to bite.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a awesome little Shih Tzu. He makes me laugh all the time. Honestly, I find myself asking... What the hell are you thinking?? He's just a great little guy!

Political views

Liberal

For fun

I really love music. Finding a small live show is one of my favorite things in the world. There's something about music that can pull at your emotions. I also love going to the theater, movies, dinner dates and great conversation.

Last read

Page 1 of this "interests" web form. LOL! Ha OMG I just made myself laugh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the Principle Technologist for Advanced Technology Ventures at a Fortune 500, which means I define corporate strategy. I'm really good at what I do but it doesn't define who I am. The most important things in life are outside your work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm part everything. :o)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
FYI.. the language thing is a joke. I only know how to speak English, but if it counts I did go through a year of French in high-school that I didn't take seriously. hmm.. maybe I should keep that to myself. :oP