
Aashley22012

27 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
He stood back and told the boys I'm gonna rock your world - god made girls by raelynn

In her own words

My name is Ashley. I am a sweet southern hearted girl. I love sports especially football. My teams are the Colts and IU. I love country music. I can get down and dirty in the mud and then get cleaned up and go out on the town. I love to talk. I text a lot and talk on the phone. I have three brothers and I am the only girl in my family. They protect me and show me how a woman is suppose to be treated. I am a family girl. My family is very close and I see them at least once a month. I work at an insurance company. I just changed careers and I love it. I use to be a preschool teacher. I love children and anyone I go out with has to at least like children too. I don't judge at all. My philosophy is you live life the way you want . That is what I am doing life is way to short to worry about what everyone thinks. I don't have a complete idea of what I am looking for in a guy. I know I want a guy who takes care of himself. A guy who likes me for me. A guy who is willing to try new things with me. A guy who can be himself around me. If this is you lets talk email or wink at me I don't bite :).

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas Destin Flordia anywhere in Arizona i love to shop about anywhere not really into bars sometimes. I love to go where there is water and a beach.

Favorite things

My favorite music is probably country or pop. But i can listen to about anything. Tv shows real housewives or vanderpump rules. . I like italian or mexican food the best.

For fun

When i have free time i like to shop swim watch movies. I love football Colts are my team. The weekends usually i am just relaxing and doing whatever. I love to dance and do Zumba

Last read

if I stay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an ers dispatcher. I help get people of the side of the road when they are stuck or stranded..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college for about a year and then had a personal thing happen to my family and know I just cant go back yet. I am in school to become an instructor but its different.