

29 year old woman | Waynesville, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
In Idaho for work but will soon be back to where I call home, OHIO! :)

In her own words

Well...lets name is Rachel, 27 years old, and the mom to 2 very handsome boys! I put this first because if having children or being around children is not something that's in your life plan or desires, then you may as well stop reading here! I am a single mom to 2 toddlers, serving in the Air Force....which means I have no time for games or indecisiveness! :) I am a very independent person....I take pride in everything I do...and I always stand up for what I believe is right! I have been in the Air Force for almost 8 yrs now. With that said, I do deploy every other year, go TDY to other bases for short periods of time, and am basically on call everyday of my life. If you feel like like this is not something you can handle...then don't read anymore! I am a very straight forward person...a realist! I have a very big heart and am very loyal to my friends and family. My kids are my life and there's nothing I wouldn't do for them....if I'm not at work...I'm with them! I love to write and hope to one day be able to spend my days with a great man who is a hard working, hard playing, confident individual, my awesome kids, and writing novels!I love shopping...primarily for clothes (the mall, kohls, and jpenny's) at thrift stores (for furniture) I'm actually a very handy person and like to buy old (not to mention cheap) and fix it up to look brand new again! I would like to also like to start gardening. I love to favorite food being Italian food!my fav restaurants are Olive Garden and Brio/Bravo! My fav shows are Dexter, Breaking Bad, and any show on ID (cable channel). I really enjoy watching old sitcoms too (Roseanne, Seinfeld, Friends)!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Movies - all Quentin Tarantino films and independent films! Shows - Dexter, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead music - I pretty much love all genres but my faves are classic rock, hard rock, 90s alternative, rap and r&b. Love Italian food!

For fun

I love to read and write. I love anything comedic - books, movies, standup comedies, tv. Enjoy shopping! Would like to start gardening! Spending time with my 2 beautiful children - any outside activities (camping, hiking, BBQs)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Military (AF)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school