

45 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, ** Subscription ends 11 January, 2015**...

In his own words

Hello, ** Subscription ends 11 January, 2015** If your looking for that respectful man to have by your side, please read my profile. I'm an honest, romantic, respectful, adventurous, reliable man with a great sense of humor. I have a big heart and I miss having that special woman by my side. I'm looking for that one woman who is ready for a lasting relationship and is interested in having a new friend. A few of my interests are Bodyboarding/Surfing, Cycling, hiking/Camping, Snow skiing, playing tennis, attending movies, travelling, listening to music and weekend getaways. San Diego has a lot to offer and would love to explore it and the surrounding area. If you have any questions for me, please ask away. What do I look for in a woman? Someone who is adventurous, enjoys the ocean/beach, likes to go camping or backpacking, enjoys desert fun, has a sense of humor and is romantic and sensual. Someone who understands that good communication is important in a relationship. I like someone who can be more comfortable in t-shirt and jeans than in a dress. If interested, please drop me a line. I'd love to hear from you. Have a great day!! Patrick **I put my body type as Stocky. I'll never be a stick boy even if I had zero percent body fat, but you will have a man that has very broad chest, big shoulders and arms. I'm all natural and not a gym rat. So don't be afraid of stocky.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, especially cats and dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Yosemite and anything outside.


Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Mexican food, good seafood, Sushi and walks on the beach.

For fun

I really enjoy getting out of the house when possible. For fun, I like going to the beach, movies, or visiting some place new.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
I'm an Aircraft Mechanic at North Island. I also retired from the Navy in 2008 and am working on my second career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
A mutt
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree