

47 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What is up with women with no pictures?...

In his own words

What is up with women with no pictures? (creepster chicks??). Not the most romantic profile you will ever read. But it is real, this is who I am, and this is what I am looking for. So hit the "back" button now, or put on a seatbelt. : ) ME: 1. My 2 kids mean everything to me. 2. I coach sports. 3. I was raised on the East Coast and Midwest. 4. I love being outside. Love to sweat, get sandy, get salty. I worship the sea. 5. I am (re) becoming a minimalist. 6. I invented the OMGWTFBBQ 7. I like cabs. As in wine. 8. I prefer a steak and martini over sushi. If I eat sushi, I will need a snack about an hour later. 9. I am a sports fan. Not a lazy sit on your a...s all day one, but I do keep up. 10. I am a military veteran. 11. Yes, I really am divorced. 12. Uhh, I got nothing. But wanted to keep the list balanced. 13. Oh yeah. I occasionally need my "me" time 14. I can be sarcastic. Ok, I am sarcastic most of the time. 15. I have had to work hard in life, nothing came easy. 16. Yeah. Ok. I do have a soft side. YOU: (not in any particular order, except for number 1) 1. Don't be batshit crazy 2. A pony tail and sweat are generally part of your week. If my number 4 (above) grosses you out, prolly aint going to work. 3. No Mom Jeans. Never. Ever. Or mom shorts. Simply ask a teenage girl if unsure. 4. Be Intelligent and Smart (two completely different things) 5. Bad girls are just good girls who do bad things the right way 6. Know how to properly drop an F bomb. 7. Take your shoes off, pour a libation and tell me about your day. 8. Disagree with me but have a solid argument! 9. A tank top and booty shorts are hot! (on you of course) 10. Know how to occasionally lighten up this whacky/stressful world in which we share. 11. If you have _MORE_ pictures of animals and nature than of Yourself in Your profile, Really? 12. Live in an zip code that starts off with 92. I'm No Bueno with long distance stuff. 13. If you don't have a picture, don't waste my time or yours. UNLESS you are a hot and VERY FAMOUS young starlet with tons of money and you want to take care of me fo-eva! 14. Assertiveness = sexy. 15. Can handle being around 2 kids (ages 15/10). And dogs. Got those too. 16. If interested, reach out to me (because I may not find you on this site)! (number 14)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Europe (all over), Rio, Capetown, Phuket.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
....and some grad work.