
Irishbyluck00

35 year old man | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fly Me To The Moon!!!

In his own words

I want someone who is a romantic, a lover, who is genuine, caring, honest, funny, sarcastic, open minded, funny, did I mention funny, and above all, selfless. Someone who hasn't given up on love because love hasn't given up on them. Someone who wears her heart on her sleeve only because there isn't enough room for all of it on the inside. Someone who I can have a blast on the town but never be bored on the couch with. I'm the metaphorical needle in the haystack, one in a million. I am uniquely unique. At times, I'm a contradiction. I believe it is important to know the difference between their, they're and there but often over use commas. I most certainly come across as a bit sporadic and I'm okay with that. I'm told that I get distracted easily but I... hey look, a squirrel. I'm well spoken, well informed, and... well... a bit dorky but you might not be able to tell that right away. I'm a professional hugger and a world class gentlemen. Most people are standing still while I am racing ahead. I'm fascinated with mullets. I'm in search of someone who can challenge me when I need challenged, comfort me when I need comforting, and laugh at my jokes when no one else does. It's easy to find someone who has a lot of things in common with you or matches your values or even shares your goals. I've found it more difficult to find someone you can spend time with on a day to day basis without getting bored. I want that person. Someone I look forward to seeing every single day. Someone who continues to make me laugh and lights up my smile when she walks into a room. Who doesn't mind cheesy romance from time to time and who appreciates a guy who remembers and does the little things. I love to laugh and love being laughed with... or at... it doesn't matter much to me. Above all, someone who loves themselves because there is nothing more beautiful or sexy than a woman who understands that there is something beautiful about her no matter what it is. I come with a money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied within 30 days you can return to your mediocre guys and boring times free of charge.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the Coast. Monterey and Carmel and Pismo Beach.

College

University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Writer
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral