Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

katmcc5008

28 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Canonsburg, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! A few things about me...

In her own words

Hello! A few things about me...I'm really goofy, and have a fun sense of humor, making eachother laugh is important. I'm close with my family, and love my friends. .they are a big part of my life ! I'm with them almost every weekend and having a close family or friend group is important in a partner for me. I love my job and have been doing hair and makeup for about 7 years. I've moved around a lot, the furthest being to Chicago. I finally love the salon I work at and have been there for 3 years, which made me feel comfortable enough to purchase a townhouse a year ago. I really like taking trips and seeing new places, and plan on doing more of that for the rest of my life! Wanting to travel is very important. Meeting new people is so fun. I went to art school for a year and decided it wasn't for me and followed my initial instinct to goto beauty school. I love fall and halloween... i love sushi and trying new restaurants...vintage shopping... reading...music I'm happy outdoors on a hike, snuggling on the couch, or dressed up and going out! I like to work out or be somewhat active everyday. Just going home after work and sitting on the couch isn't for me. I like to socialize or have a project or book. I have a hard time meeting new people because I have such a large friend group that I've known since elementary/middle school and I am pretty much with them every weekend. And I don't see many men at work in the salon either. I'm hoping match will help to introduce some good guys to me! I've had friends and family have success with this site. Nothing's more relaxing than listening to Otis redding in the bath tub.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants and bars. I think it's fun to try new things all the time!

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

My favorite things... Family, friends, and Fall! I love traveling, I would ideally like to take little trips every weekend! Halloween is my favorite holiday. I love pumpkin anything! Having a get together at my home or a friends house and cooking out

For fun

Traveling. Shopping, phipps, new workout classes, movies, wineries, the Zoo, the many museums Pittsburgh has to offer, concerts, broadway... you name it and i'm down, I just love new experiences!!

Last read

Harry potter!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Hair Stylist/ Makeup artist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to one year at Ohio University and majored in painting. Followed by Toni and Guy for my cosmetology license!