
velivela

27 year old man | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life is too short to settle. Surround yourself with positive people who love and respect you.

In his own words

I'm comfortable in my own skin. My confidence comes from a good home and terrific parents who taught me to respect my heart's intuition about people. I'm well educated, down to earth and sensitive. I can also be playful and spontaneous when it comes to situations with my partner. I'm not afraid of a fun, vivacious strong woman who also likes to be demure and comfortable in the safety I can provide as a companion. I'm looking for a lovely, caring and fun person to enjoy a relationship with real intentions. I respect friendship and wherever that takes us is a Bonus. Hopefully you enjoy movies, music and nice evening out. I look forward to meeting you..!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I like dogs. Looking forward to adopting one.

Favorite hot spots

Sambucas & Uptown.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like to watch Big bang theory, wheelers dealers, shark tank and listen to Pink Floyd, Red hot chili peppers, Justin Timberlake and any kind of rock music, traveling, museums, safaris and air shows.

For fun

Hang out with friends, nice dinners , watching great movies, concerts and hiking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software engineer working for a fortune 500 company. I m working for past 3 years. Great income.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am from Indian Sub Continent. I came here 5 years ago to pursue my higher studies and working for past 3 years in a fortune 500 company making a great income. Fortunate to be in this wonderful Country. I plan to remain here.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
Masters in Computer Science at UNT Denton.