Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jaw298

34 year old man | Elizabeth, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ummm....hi

In his own words

I'm not big on sitting here and writing this big long winded story about me. It just seems like this box is mostly meant to brag about yourself in order to sound more important than you actually are to a bunch of total strangers to get them to go out with you. That's really not my style....besides isn't the entire idea of dating, getting to know someone? Having said that I guess I should at least say a little bit about me.......I am very close to my family and friends, and I'm pretty laid back and easy going, (the only thing that really gets to me is people driving slow in the fast lane). I'm also very sarcastic and a huge goofball and try not to take myself or life too serious. However, I am also very career driven and due to the nature of my job (financial analyst) I work insane hours during the end of the month and which is prety much why I'm on here. What I'm looking for: Someone who is laid back. Someone who can get dressed up for dinner and a show in the city but also be just as comfortable cracking a beer in jeans and hoodie at a bonfire. Bonus if you like scotch. Basically I'm at a great point in my life and I'm looking for someone to travel with, act like a goofball with, and have a life with.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 150 pound Great Dane named Holden. (point to anyone that can guess where the name came from).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that there is water or a beach. I'm also a fan of the New York wine trail....locally you can usually find me at Nicky's, Meat and Potatoes, or Sienna Mercato's rooftop beer garden. I also can't pass up a good dive bar.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music: I like anything but country, lately been on an MGMT and Sleigh Bells kick Movies: Get him to to the Greek, Boondock Saints, Finding Forrester, Joe Dirt Restaurants: Sienna Mercato, TenPenny, Butcher TV: Top Gear, The Flash

For fun

I'm honestly up for anything. I'm not real big on cold weather though so in the winter I usualy stick to movies, and finding projects in my house. When the weather is nice: camping, golfing, hiking, kayaking, white water rafting....

Last read

I'm a huge David Sedaris fan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm your typical American mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's Degree in Film and Video......somehow that translates to finance, I'm just not sure how. I'm currently working toward getting my CPA.