Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Soon2BRedMdot

36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey girl, feel my sweater. Know what it's made of? Boyfriend material.

In his own words

I feel very blessed in all aspects of my life. I have a great career, great friends and a loving family. I live life so that I never say "I wish I would have...." I recently embarked on a journey that never in my wildest dreams did I think I could or desired to do, but I didn't want to look back and wish I had. I'm excited that the finish line is just around the corner and I'll get to enjoy it with all the people I care about. My work keeps me busy, some people say I'm a workaholic but I prefer to say I'm driven. I'm learning to slow down though, life's too short to be missing all the fun stuff. I don't have an ideal person or a type that I'm looking for. I just want someone that's real, that's passionate about something and has similar interests as me or at least open minded to try new things. That being said, physical attraction is important. I have to like what I'm looking at across the dinner table. UPDATE I can't believe 2013 is over, but with a new year comes new adventure! 2013 was all about discipline while training for an Ironman, but now that I've checked that off the bucket list it's on to the next. In 2014 I'm going to be more like Jim Carey in 'Yes Man'....haven't seen the movie but I gather he says 'yes' a lot. I'll be saying yes more often, finding my new adventure, traveling the world and maybe, just maybe go to a Britney Spears concert. I've had my profile up for a couple months but took a bit of a break recently. My first go around confirmed what my friend told me, "Online dating sites are littered with strange people," so I figured I should filter out the weirdos by asking a couple serious questions. Please answer carefully: 1. Have you at any point in your life been a fan of Nickelback? 2. Have you watched more than one episode of "Keeping up with the Kardashians"?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has good food and good beers on tap. PB Fish Shop has fantastic food, even though they don't have a great tap selection I love this place.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, hip-hop to country so I try to go to concerts through out the year. Recently saw Mumford & Sons and Tim McGraw and I hoping to see Jay-Z when he comes in Dec. I don't watch much TV but Duck Dynasty has me hooked!

For fun

Recently a lot of my free time is spent training so my weekends usually include swimming, biking or running. During the summer Sundays are usually reserved for sailing but now that fall is here well Sundays are for football.

Last read

A Brief History of Time by Stephen Hawking. I'm not a reader cuz I have the attention span of a squirrel so a short book here and there is about all I can do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral