

27 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
the girl next door" ~my friends

In her own words

I'm pretty much an open don't hesitate to ask. I love helping people. I can enjoy going out dressed up with friends to the bar just as much as I can sit back in sweats and watch a game. I've never been the "high maintenance" type. I'm not the type that needs to be wined and dined. You could easily woo me by grabbing a couple of subs and having a picnic in the park. I love having fun, but when it comes time to work, I do it. School is my number one priority (I'm working on my Masters degree at ECU) after keeping myself happy and healthy. Family is really important to me. I believe in a few close, best friends over a large group of acquaintances. Once I build a bridge, it's pretty hard to burn it. I'm old fashioned in many ways. I have morals and values, and should be respected. I'll be the first to admit I've made mistakes. No one is perfect. However, as long as you can look back and learn from them to improve your future, then you're fine. It makes you a better, stronger person. Sometimes a few wrong things have to happen to figure out what you want out of life. I know what I want, and I'm not afraid to go for it. I'm just looking to meet new people, and see what happens. Get to know me and you'll see I'm not the typical girl my age. I'm looking for someone I can have fun with; is a good communicator; has a head on his shoulders; can have a regular, adult conversation then the next minute be a goofball; confident (not cocky) in himself; has morals and values; is honest, trustworthy, and loyal; not afraid to speak his mind, but is respectful of others and can accept constructive criticism; likes sports; someone that can be a romantic, even if just a small gesture; someone that's not afraid to show his true self. Don't be intimidated by this "list," even if you don't think you possess any of these, you'd be amazed at what another person can see in you once you really get to know each other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a ~4-year old chocolate lab named Hunter D'Artagnan that I rescued Nov. 2011. My family also has dogs, horses, and guinea pigs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to travel a lot, so it's really hard to choose only a few places. I was able to experience so many new cultures and history, each trip was unique. But if I had to choose a favorite place to be, it would be on a lake.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

traveling, cooking, enjoying a good book curled up in front of a fire, dunkin', learning new things, giving back/helping others, among other things...

For fun

going out, hanging out, sports, movies, playing with my dogs, stargazing, long drives, watching a storm come across a lake, really...most things. It's hard to find things I don't like to do.

Last read

I'm usually reading a textbook, but when I get the chance I'll read anything from "mindless beach reading" to books that really get you thinking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt: English, Irish, French, Dutch, Austrian, Hungarian, and German. I really like finding out about my ancestors, so starting to learn a few more like French Canadian, etc. I feel it's important to know where you came from.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Mom's Catholic, Dad's Methodist. I'm confirmed Catholic, but attend service at my dad's church at times.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral