
528080211

35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
denver girl

In her own words

I grew up in Denver and then lived for 10 years on the East Coast. I moved back after law school and am so happy to once again call Colorado home. I worked for several years for a big law firm until I built up the courage to do something that I'd always wanted to do. I'm now working in the public school system, doing policy and education reform work (not legal work), and it suits me well. Part of the reason I went to law school was to be able to pursue social justice, and, ironically, I feel better positioned to do it now than when I was a practicing lawyer. I'm active and love to be outdoors, which is not to be confused with being "outdoorsy." I guess in that way I'm not your typical Colorado girl, as you won't catch me spelunking or rock climbing anytime soon. That said, I enjoy spending time in the mountains, particularly during the summer, and I'm eager to check out parts of the state that I've never visited. I love playing tennis and used to be pretty good at it, but I've been struggling with injuries lately. Hoping to be back in tip-top form soon. I'm looking for someone who brings out the best in me -- especially someone who makes me laugh and who challenges me (in a good way). I'm drawn to people who value friends and family, who are positive, and who care about helping others.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Root Down. A Cote. City Park Jazz on Sunday nights in the summer. Mile High Stadium on Sunday afternoons in the fall. Proto's. Denver Art Museum. The Wooden Spoon. Red Rocks. Pretty much any park in Denver. Any tennis court, anywhere.

College

Williams College, Williamstown, MA

For fun

tennis. NFL/NBA games. museums. good restaurants. wine tasting. pilates.

Last read

It's a victory if I make it 1/4 of the way through one New Yorker before the next issue arrives.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Recovering lawyer. Now working in public education.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral