Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

blueeyes144

59 year old man | Williamsburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-52 in Brooklyn, New York, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are two version to this profile, short...

In his own words

There are two version to this profile, short and longer, I suspect that you might read both despite your common sense. It takes being a quality and great personality coupled with kindness which are essential to create passion, trust, love and devotion in a relationship. Creativity, personal and financial success, authenticity and being a loving dad are other essentials as well, which are values and virtues that hold dearly. Can it be that simple? YES About You: A kind person who "wants" to get off this site, what's more essential to me is that your inner beauty supersedes your other one and you must love kids. The long version but true. I truly believe in putting your signifiant other first and always striving to have their best interest at heart and keeping things new and exciting. am a firm believer that exceptional relationships do exist where we nurture, admire, love, protect, always have each others back and try to inspire which makes the other a better person, great on our own but even better together and I am here to find it. Being kind, open minded, supportive and compassionate to others is what i find to be most important in general. Life is good, I am stable, even temper, fairly organized and my life is in order, enticing blue eyes, curious and adventurous and interesting, slight accent (Hope you'll find it sexy) happy warm personality who is confident, you will notice right of the bet enthusiasm and energy, I appreciate simplicity and complexity equally. I am a self-made, hard work resulted in becoming successful and established, nonetheless still humble and posses gratitude. Worldly personality and pride myself when it comes to integrity and being a quality person. I take pride in being a great dad, great terms with her mom, so no drama there. I live a healthy and fun lifestyle, love the outdoors, walking, more then few interesting hobbies, love get away weekends and great travels close and far, random trips, discovering new places in NYC, amazing restaurants from hole in the walls to fine dining, art galleries, family and friends for hosted formal and informal meals (I can cook well) love art, serious about photography. I am generally attracted to someone who is mildly to wildly eclectic in their very singular way. Someone who is out of line rather than in-step and conforming to every small social norm and practice. A creative, giving, positive natured, and most importantly, a progressive minded individual. If you are intelligent and down to earth woman, you are in my ally. Be single or divorced, confident, preferred local, spontaneous, good traveler and perhaps a decent planer, kindness goes a long way along with integrity. Ohh, No photo, smokers, heavy drinkers or 20 something, your wasting your time

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like animals, a dog is a recent addition.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Discover new places. Patagonia, Argentina, Galapagos, Asia, loved Vietnam, Burma, Thailand, Cuba was great. Next, Mongolia, Bhutan, North India, Zimbabwe. No matter if its the summer or winter, I visit Fire Island and the Hampton's regularly.

Favorite things

My daughter, Camera and good subject, music, conversations, romantic diners, Paris, Barcelona, Buenos Aires, kissing, podcasts. Dislike: low thread count sheets, middle seats in airplane, someone who is habitual late.

For fun

Diverse interests, sunlight, water, nature. Ah but I do relish the comforts of a lush bed, soft fabrics, and fresh scents, love my home, the beach, and love to travel. NPR, Podcasts, SNL, PBS, Bill Moyer, Fareed Zakaria, Ted, The NewYorker, lectures.

Last read

Extra virginity about Olive oil industry, few of Christopher Hitchens books, I love his ways of thinking, Time, NewYorker, trade magazine, ids books :) foreign affair and lots of kids books which I read to my daughter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I am successful at what I do and have achieved more then my goals, but there much more to life then just achievements.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is: European, which some I speak and some understand among other 3 languages.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Other
I don't believe in organized religion, i respect all and like tradition, and fascinated with some.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral